Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors


President: Ila Utley
1st Vice President: Judy Campbell
2nd Vice President: Kathryn Sindt
3rd Vice President: Becky Edson
4th Vice President: Suzanne Waithaka
5th Vice President: Kathy White
Recording Secretary: Bob Britain
Corresponding Secretary: Tim Barnes
Treasurer: Open position


Board member elections are conducted in March each year, and term of office runs from April 1 through March 31 of the following year.



Back     Next     Home     Back to Top